About Us

Scaling.tv is the TV unit of the Leverate Media Group – an experienced partner for performance and direct response (DR) TV. Commercials on television can even be relevant for businesses that are looking for performance, trackability and strong sales numbers. In such a case branding is mostly seen as an attractive side product, but will be taken care of from our team as well. The planning of a performance driven TV campaign can be quite different from a classic TV flight – especially in terms of discounts, terms and the entire booking setup. Digital businesses (e.g. eCommerce, mobile apps, eServices) are often granted access to special direct response discounts. This allows us to achieve even ambitious CPA (Cost per Acquisition), CPI (Cost per Install) and CPL (Cost per Lead) targets for our clients – feel free to ask for references.

Furthermore, traditional businesses (no online focus) trust our services as well, because our media approach that is based on trackability and efficiency can be a key factor to meet sales and revenue targets in the offline world as well.  Leverate is having inhouse solutions to deliver to allocate the impact of TV flights on offline sales – feel free to ask for case studies.

Global Performance TV is a strong term and several independent media agencies around the globe are pitching it, but without being able to prove real internationality. That’s different at scaling.tv: our core team is based in Berlin (Germany), but we are having planners, buyers and account manager around the world to take care of our clients needs, targets and challenges. Scaling.tv is strategically located as well in Cologne, Munich, Singapore, Jakarta, London, Paris and New York. Bogota and Tokyo will follow in Q2/2016.

TV Advertising

TV advertising is still widely seen as the top of all media channels.No other channel can create such a massive reach in only a short time as TV can do. But budgets have to be more significant than for Online or Social campaigns, optimization is more limited and therefore the risk much higher – especially when it comes to performance and direct response targets.

The last years showed excellent improvements in the field of TV trackability and optimization. Several major TV stations introduced attractive deals for unsold inventory and made it more relevant for KPI driven businesses (e.g. Cost per Sale/Install/Lead/Signup) to scale their operations even faster with efficient TV flights. 

Today companies can even start a first TV flight with a budget of EUR 50.000/month (e.g. on niche stations) and make first tests of this strong scaling channel for their business.

TV Services

The services of scaling.tv are comprehensive and we are happy to take care of all tasks for your TV flight including: TV media planning (based on your target group and learnings from the past), consulting, explanation and discussion of TV plans, TV media buying, approval of TV spots in all countries, TV performance tracking & measurement, flight optimization and distinctive reportings – Leverate is able to completely fulfil this offering for all countries globally.

Our TV plans are based on the relevant market tools in each country – like TV Control, TV Scope or Kantar Media.

Let us challenge your previous TV flights with our tools and we make sure that your next flight will only be live on the stations that deliver the best results for your product or business. Our TV auditors are always happy to conduct a free ex-post analysis to identify efficiency improvements and cost savings.

Our global direction and expertise makes it possible to meet our teams in Europe, the US or APAC personally and within days. A personal connection, transparency and good communication is key for us and a successful TV campaign.

Optimization

After the TV media booking scaling.tv‘s hardest task just started. Our team is using independent tracking tools to ensure true, honest, correct and transparent results of the performance of a TV flight. Our experience and feedback from numerous clients showed that agency inhouse solutions actually showed (let’s call it) too optimistic data compared tot he results from independent specialists.

The data of the performance and direct response tracking is used to optimize the TV plans on a weekly basis – that means we place our clients only on the channels, programs and shows where we see the best results from the TV-to-WEB tracking analysis, but even considering KPIs like sales or leads to make the conversion measurement as valid as possible. Scaling.tv even developed a super-transparent inhouse solution to quantify the BRAND TRAFFIC (the visits that cannot directly be allocated to the TV flight) – feel free to ask for our distinctive case studies.

We are very realistic about TV media business: when we do a great job, meet our clients expectations & targets, achieve exclusive discounts (considering CPMs, GRPs as well), deliver a superherb service, then the chances are good to receive attractive follow up budgets. Therefore everyone at scaling.tv always gives 150% and is excited to take care of your challenges – every day.

Synchronized with Online

TV is an important and crucial part of each media mix – for almost all B2C companies with ambitious growth and revenue targets. Nevertheless, the performance outcome can even further be increased if digital channels like Online Display, Social (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Linkedin), Search and Mobile are additionally closely synchronized with a TV flight.

Scaling.tv is having a unique advantage in the combination of TV <-> Digital and is always happy to provide you with various success stories (e.g. conversion uplifts for synchronized TV-Online/Social campaigns). All digital campaigns will be delivered inhouse in close cooperation with Leverate IO, Leverate Media Asia or Leverate Media Americas – our sister companies for Digital and all othher Offline channels. Scaling.tv is sharing the reporting and overhead structures with the Leverate Group and this is why we can guarantee strong synergies and a smooth process for the joint campaign success.

Scaling.TV GmbH

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

BERLIN

Brückenstraße 5a
D-10179 Berlin

berlin@scaling.tv

COLOGNE

Schanzenstraße 28
D-51063 Köln

cologne@scaling.tv

LONDON

6 Goodwin’s Court
St Martin’s Lane
London WC2N 4LL

london@scaling.tv

NEY YORK CITY

902 Broadway, 3rd floor
New York 100100

newyork@scaling.tv

SINGAPORE

62 Circular Road #03-01
Singapore 049416

singapore@scaling.tv

JAKARTA

Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav. 28-30
Jakarta 10350

jakarta@scaling.tv

About Us

Scaling.tv ist die TV Unit der Leverate Media Group – ein erfahrener Partner für Performance beziehungsweise DR-TV. Fernsehwerbung kann auch für Unternehmen relevant sein die viel Wert auf Performance, Messbarkeit & Abverkauf legen und Branding eher als attraktives Nebenprodukt betrachtet wird. Die Planungen einer solchen Kampagne weisen zahlreiche Besonderheiten im Vergleich zu klassischen TV Flights auf – insbesondere im Bezug auf Konditionen, Discounts und Planungssetup. Digitale Unternehmen (z.B. eCommerce, Mobile Apps, eServices) erhalten häufig Zugang zu attraktiven DR-TV Konditionen, so dass selbst ambitionierte CPA (Cost per Acquisition), CPI (Cost per Install) oder CPL (Cost per Lead) Ziele erreicht werden können.

Nichtsdestotrotz, auch klassische Unternehmen (aus dem Offline Bereich) vertrauen verstärkt unserem Service, da die Messbarkeit von TV Flights und effizienten Planungen mit Abverkaufszielen immer entscheidender wird.

Global Performance TV ist natürlich eine starke Aussage und zahlreiche inhabergeführte Agenturen in Deutschland schmücken sich gerne mit Internationalität ohne diese real vorweisen zu können. Bei scaling.tv ist dies anders: neben unserem Kern-Team in Berlin haben wir Mitarbeiter für die Account Betreuung, Kontaktpflege, lokale Planung und Verhandlungen mit TV Media Partnern in Köln, München, Singapur, Jakarta, London, Paris und selbst New York. Aktuell bauen wir außerdem Teams in Japan und Kolumbien auf (Start: Q2/2016).

TV Advertising

Fernsehwerbung gilt noch heute als die Krönung aller Media Kampagnen. Kein Kanal kann so schnell eine so große Reichweite aufbauen und so viele Menschen erreichen wie TV. Dafür müssen aber auch die Budgets höher sein als bei Online oder Social, die Optimierung ist beschränkter und somit das Risiko ungleich höher – vor allem wenn es um Performance bzw. Direct Response Ziele geht.

In den letzten Jahren hat sich viel getan im Bereich der Messbar- und Optimierbarkeit von TV Flights getan und fast alle Sender haben attraktive Restplatz-Deals eingeführt. Diese Umstände machen es nun möglich, dass auch Unternehmen für die das Erreichen von harten KPIs (e.g. Cost per Sale/Install/Lead/Signup) elementar ist, mit TV eine starke Skalierungsmöglichkeit besitzen.

Heute ist es schon möglich mit Budgets von 50.000€ pro Monat (bspw. auf Nischensendern) aufwärts erste Erfahrungen im TV Bereich zu sammeln und die Eignung dieses Reichweite-starken Mediums auszuprobieren.

TV Services

Die Leistungen der Scaling.tv umfassen das gesamte Spektrum von TV Media Planung (basierend auf ihrer Zielgruppe und Ziel-KPIs), Beratung, Durchsprache und detaillierte Erläuterung der Einschaltpläne, TV Media Einkauf, Freigabe der TV Spots in den einzelnen Ländern, TV Performance Tracking & Messung, Flight Optimierung und natürlich Reporting – gerne auch in verschiedenen Ländern.

Unsere TV Planungen basieren auf den gängigen Markttools der jeweiligen Länder – bspw. TV Control, TV Scope oder Kantar Media.

Sehr gerne nehmen wir auch eine Ex-post Analyse ihrer bisherigen TV Flights vor und zeigen Potentiale für Effizienzgewinne oder Einsparungen auf.

Unsere globale Aufstellung macht es möglich, dass sie oder ihre lokalen Teams mit unseren Experten in den Europa, den USA oder APAC innerhalb kürzester Zeit persönlich zusammen kommen können. Eine persönliche Betreuung ist im TV Advertising von höchster Bedeutung.

Optimization

Nach der Einbuchung geht die Arbeit für uns erst richtig los. Wir arbeiten mit unabhängigen Tracking Tools zusammen um ehrliche und korrekte Ergebnisse sicherstellen zu können. Leider kommt es häufig vor, dass die Inhouse Lösungen von Agenturen interessanter Weise deutlich positiver Ergebnisse aufzeigen als die externen Serviceanbietern.

Die Ergebnisse des Performance bzw. Direct Response Tracking verwenden wir um auf Wochenbasis die Einschaltpläne zu optimieren – das heißt unsere Kunden nur auf den Sendern und Umfeldern auszuspielen wo wir die besten Ergebnisse im Bezug auf TV-to-Web Conversion, aber sogar bis hin zum Sale oder Lead. Selbst für den „Branding Traffic“ (die nicht direkt zurechenbaren Visits) haben wir smarte Tracking Lösungen – gerne liefern wir hier Case Studies und beraten umfänglich.

Wir bei scaling.tv wissen, dass unsere Kunden zukünftig nur wieder mit uns arbeiten, wenn wir bestmöglichen Service leisten, die harten, messbaren KPI Ziele erreichen und zu starken CPMs oder GRPs einbuchen. Dies ist uns bewusst und dieser Herausforderung stellen wir uns täglich mit großem Erfolg.

Synchronized with Online

TV ist ein wichtiger Kanal und ein entscheidender Part im Media Mix – bei fast jedem B2C Unternehmen mit ambitionierten Wachstums- und Umsatzzielen. Nichtsdestotrotz, können die Performance Ergebnisse noch gesteigert werden, wenn zusätzlich die digital Kanäle wie Online Display, Social (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Linkedin), Search und Mobile eng abgestimmt beziehungsweise sogar synchronisiert ausgesteuert werden.

Scaling.tv besitzt in diesem Zusammenspiel einen einzigartigen Vorteil und liefert gerne zahlreiche Success Stories im Bezug auf Conversion Uplifts bei synchronisierter Aussteuerung von TV und Social/Search Kampagnen. Alle digital Kampagnen werden exklusiv und in enger Abstimmung mit der Leverate IO, Leverate Media Asia oder Leverate Media Americas synchronisiert und alle Reportings über die gemeinsamen Strukturen erstellt – die Synergien werden im Interesse von Performance und Conversion optimal ausgenutzt und garantieren somit bestmöglichen Kampagnenerfolg.

Scaling.TV GmbH

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

BERLIN

Brückenstraße 5a
D-10179 Berlin

berlin@scaling.tv

KÖLN

Schanzenstraße 28
D-51063 Köln

cologne@scaling.tv

LONDON

6 Goodwin’s Court
St Martin’s Lane
London WC2N 4LL

london@scaling.tv

NEW YORK CITY

902 Broadway, 3rd floor
New York 100100

newyork@scaling.tv

SINGAPORE

62 Circular Road #03-01
Singapore 049416

singapore@scaling.tv

JAKARTA

Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav. 28-30
Jakarta 10350

jakarta@scaling.tv